Contatti email – PEC

  • Ufficio Informazioni: info@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Sindaco: sindaco@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Segreteria Comunale: segreteriacomunale@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Segretario Comunale: segretariocomunale@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Ufficio Tributi: tributi@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Ufficio Protocollo: protocollo@comune.coazze.to.it – protocollo@pec.comune.coazze.to.it (email certificata)
  • Ufficio Ragioneria: ragioneria@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Ufficio Finanziario: finanziario@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Lavori Pubblici: lavoripubblici@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Edilizia Privata: ediliziaprivata@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Ufficio Demografico: demografici@comune.coazze.to.it – demografici@pec.comune.coazze.to.it
  • Ufficio Elettorale: elettorale@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Polizia Municipale: poliziamunicipale@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Personale: personale@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Biblioteca: biblioteca@comune.coazze.to.it
  • Ufficio Turismo: turismo@comune.coazze.to.it

I commenti sono chiusi.